New Education Policy (NEP) 2020 envisages a sea change in the field of education. It clearly identifies the challenges in the education system and suggests measures for Higher Educational Institutions (HEIs) with the aim to develop good human beings capable of rational thought and action, possessing compassion and empathy, courage and resilience, scientific temper and creative imagination, with sound ethical moorings and values.

    • The New Education Policy opines that quality enhancement and sustaining is the need of the hour; this enhances the role of NAAC and other regulatory agencies tremendously.
    • NAAC Accreditation frame work is one of the methods widely used for performance assessment of HEIs to transform themselves as knowledge hubs.

About Workshop

    IAE, with the experience of conducting two phenomenally successful workshops on NIRF India Rankings, is planning to organize a two-day national level workshop to make NAAC accreditation process easy for HEIs by providing a comprehensive step by step run down.

    • Resource persons with rich experience in DVV process, SSR preparation.
    • The technical sessions will be chaired by present and former Vice-Chancellors.
    • Presentations by eminent professors drawn from reputed Institutions.
    • Hands on experience and elaborate Q&A/Panel discussions will be the highlights of the workshop.

Who can participate?


Number of Participants: 5


Number of Participants: 5


Number of Participants: 5

Health Science Institution

Number of Participants: 5

Participation Fee:

Category of the Institution Sub-Category of the Institution Participation Fee in Rs.
Central University
State University
State Private University
Institution of National Importance
Deemed to be University
Autonomous Institutions
Degree Colleges
Engineering Colleges
Health Science Institutions
Medical Colleges
Dental Colleges
Affiliated Colleges
Affiliated UG Colleges
Affiliated PG & Above Colleges
Pharmacy Colleges

Online Registration:

Online Payment through Debit Card / Credit Card / Net Banking / UPI (GPay / Paytm / PhonePe)
Click here to Register

Offline Registration:

DD / Cheque in favour of “Institute for Academic Excellence” payable at Hyderabad.

DD / Cheque should be sent to the following Address:
Institute for Academic Excellence,
#3-6-692, Street No.12, Himayathnagar,
Hyderabad - 500029, Telangana.
Ph: 040-27654225 / 27626194

Bank Deposit:

Name of the Account: Institute for Academic Excellence
Name of the Bank: Union Bank of India
Branch: Himayat Nagar, Hyderabad.
Account Number: 555701010050477
IFSC code: UBIN0555576

Note for Offline Registration:
1. Registration is subject to the realization of Cheque / DD / Bank Deposit.
2. Please send your Registration and payments details to naac@iae.education
3. Click Here to download Registration Details Format Excel Sheet.
4. Click here to Download Brochure 


21st & 22nd June 2021


10-00 AM - 05-00 PM




Prof.(Mrs.) Mandavi Singh

Head, Department of Anatomy, Heritage Institute of Medical Sciences, Varanasi.

Dr. Manoj S. Kamat

Principal, Shree Mallikarjun College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Canacona.

Dr. B. V. Babu

Consultant on Quality Assurance in Higher Education and a World Bank Sponsored Project HEQEP.

Dr. Deepak Jaroliya

Professor and Incharge - IQAC Prestige Institute of Management and Research, Indore.

Dr. Vilas V. Karjinni

Director, Kolhapur Institute of Technology's College of Engineering (Autonomous), Kolhapur, Maharashtra.

Prof. Swarnlata Saraf

Professor & Director, University Institute of Pharmacy, Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur, Chhattisgarh.

Prof. N.V. Ramana Rao

Director, NIT Warangal.

Prof. Sreenivasa Murthy

Dean, Faculty of Dental Sciences, M.S.Ramaiah Dental College & Hospital, Bangalore.

Dr. M.G. Manoj Kumar

Professor & HOD, Panineeya Mahavidyalaya Institute of Dental Sciences & RC, Hyderabad.

Dr. Saroj Chooramani Gopal

President, National Academy of Medical Sciences (India).

Prof. N.J. Rao

Consultant, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore,

Prof. I. Rama Brahmamam

Vice-Chancellor, Central University of Orissa, Koraput (CUO).

Dr. Ashalata Gannepalli

Professor in Dept of Oral Pathology & Microbiology in Panineeya Mahavidyalaya Institute of Dental Sciences & RC, Hyderabad.

Dr KS Nagesh M.D.S

Chairman, Ethics Committee for Human Subjects, National Institute for Mental Health and Neurosciences, India.

Dr. S. V. Kota Reddy

Vice Chancellor, VIT-AP University.

Prof. A. Balasubramanian

Founder Director- Centre for Inf. Science & Technology.

Dr. T. Siddaiah

Former Registrar, Professor, Dept of Management Studies, Sri Venkateswara University.

Dr. Meena Krishnakar Chintamaneni

Professor & Registrar, NMIMS University.

Dr. Sufala Vishwasrao

Principal & Professor Anesthesia, Karpaga Vinayaga Institute of Medical Sciences & Research, Centre, Chengalpattu, Tamilnadu.

Prof. S. Ramachandram

Vice-Chancellor, Anurag University. Former Vice-Chancellor, Osmania University, Hyderabad.

Dr. Koona Ramji

Professor, Dept., of Mechanical Engineering, AU College of Engg., Andhra University, Visakhpatnam.

Dr. Mahesh Dattatraya Burande

Hon Director, Institute of Pharmaceutical Education & Research, Pune.

Dr. Sohan Chitlange

Principal & Professor Dr. D. Y. Patil Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research, Pimpri, Pune.

Dr. Madhukar B. S.

(Formerly, Adviser and General Council , Executive Committee member in NAAC) & presently Member of the Assessment Committee of Yoga Certification Board (YCB), Ministry of AYUSH.

Dr. Prashanth

Professor/IQAC Coordinator, JSS Academy of Higher Education & Research (JSS AHER, Mysuru).

Dr. Pramod Kumar Jali

Reader, Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology, College of Dental Sciences, DAVANGERE, Karnataka.

Prof. Nesy Daniel

Retd. Professor, University of Kerala.

Dr. Y.M. Jayaraj

Vice Chancellor, Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences.

Subramoniam Rangaswami

Professor of Eminence in Medical Education and Former Vice Chancellor, Sri Ramachandra Institute of Higher Education and Research, Porur, Chennai.

Prof. (Dr.) Lakshmana Rao. Bathala

Director PG Studies; Prof & HOD, Dept of Prosthodontics, Lenora Institute of Dental Sciences, Rajanagaram, Rajahmundry, AP.


Vice Chairman, Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education, Government of Andhra Pradesh.

Prof. B. Raja Shekhar

Pro Vice-Chancellor, University of Hyderabad.

Dr. Sunil M Vishwasrao

Assistant Professor, Pharmacology, IQAC Coordinator, Karpaga Vinayaga Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre, Chengalpattu, Tamilnadu.

Dr. S. Satyanarayana

Former Vice-Chancellor, Osmania University, Former Vice-Chancellor I/c, RGUKT Basar, Telangana.

Prof. Moinuddin

Former Pro-VC, Delhi Technical University

Dr. D. Chamundeeswari

Resource person for NAAC, Professor, IQAC-Coordinator/ Principal @IQAC-Coordinator, Sri Ramachandra Institute of Higher Education and Research.

Prof. Dr. S. Chandrashekar Shetty

Vice Chancellor, Adichunchanagiri University

Prof. S.K. Saidapur, F.A.Sc., FNA, FNASc, FTWAS

Former Vice Chancellor

Dr. Ivaturi Bhanu Murthy

Retired Principal, Shree Damodar College of Commerce and Economics, Margoa, Goa.

Dr. Dharmadhikari N.S.

NAAC & UGC Comm. Member

Dr. K. Rajani Kanth

Former Advisor, Principal, M S Ramaiah Institute of Technology.

Fr (Prof) George Thadathil SDB

Principal of Salesian College, Sonada- Darjeeling and Siliguri.

Dr. T.Vijaya Lakshmi

Director, S.D.M.Siddhartha Mahila Kalasala, Vijayawada.

Dr. Beela Satyanarayana

Chairman, Governing Council, JNTU College of Engineering, Kakinada.


Institute for Academic Excellence
#3-6-692, Street No.12, Himayathnagar,
Hyderabad - 500029, Telangana.
Ph: +91-9618739900.
Email: info@iae.education,

Web: www.iae.education